December

Posted on

I know, how can I be thinking about December, when we haven’t even had Halloween or Thanksgiving yet????

December is going to be such a crazy month, I have to start now or we will be completely overwhelmed.

We have a total of 5 birthday’s to celebrate in December, 3 company Christmas parties, Christmas with Chris’s family and Christmas with my family, and of yeah….Tobin’s big 1st birthday to plan. Plus a few birthday’s in November…

I already have 2, maybe three, Christmas presents taken care of. One I want to make, but just cannot find the time. I have already started getting things for Tobin’s party.

For Christmas with the Schneider’s, I am going to make breakfast for dinner. I am going to make a hashbrown casserole, peanut butter cinnamon rolls, a breakfast casserole, fruit salad…mmmmm.

Busy, busy, busy…plus we are almost ready to start using the basement again…not enough time to finish things up.  Hmmmm…maybe I should do that now?????

Leave a Reply

