7 Things I am Thankful for Right This Now

Posted on

1) That my kiddo is feeling better. As much as I loved all the snuggles he wanted, I would rather have happy baby any day.

2) That I not only have one, but two jobs that I love.  Not many people can say that about one job.  I enjoy the peopple I work with and tasks that I do (except cleaning the men’s restroom).  I love meeting all sorts of new people.

3) That I have made some really great new friends that enjoy hanging out at our house. In turn this makes mu husband happy, because that means I am cleaning the house for company

4) Family Guy…it cracks me up.

5) That I can laugh at myself and feel I am getting to a point in my life where I am super confident

6) Being able to dance and sing like a fool and it makes my son giggle and shake his booty

7) Quite simply, our family.

2 thoughts on “7 Things I am Thankful for Right This Now

    Heather Sapp said:
    February 3, 2010 at 7:53 am

    Yaaaay!!! I love all of these things, and I especially like #3!! 😉 I’m really happy I’ve met you guys…I’m sure Beefy is too! 🙂 Things are so great right now! Happy to be able to hang out, and looking forward to next time! 🙂

    Chris said:
    February 10, 2010 at 7:10 am

    Yeah, and we’ll try to make sure there are no black eyes from paying Wii.

Leave a Reply

