Mother's Day Weekend

Posted on Updated on

This past weekend was such fun. Saturday Chris & Tobin went to Granna’s for a super secret Mother’s Day Project…love surprises!  We also had Sophia & Keegan for an over night. We had a good time, pizza, movies, air mattress in Aunt Ruth’s room…finally sleeps.

Sunday morning was a trip to Donut Bank…mmmmm. Then home for naps (Tobin) and baths (Sophia & Keegan). Finally we headed out to my mom’s for lunch. It was such fun to spend the afternoon with my family. I am incredibly lucky to have 3 such wonderful mom’s to help me along the path of motherhood.  The advice & help I have received from each of them has been invaluable.

I painted my mom a picture for her present, Tobin got me a beautiful fairy figurine and the mother’s day present…a bag with his hands on it.

One thought on “Mother's Day Weekend

    Chris said:
    May 11, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    We call it “staying the night”.

Leave a Reply

