Blogging

Posted on Updated on

I was feeling guilty about my lack of blogging lately…until I realized I wasn’t the only one.  One of the great things about blogging is letting my distant family know what is going in with us and Glo-Worm, but with social networks like Facebook & MySpace I forget about the blogging. Instant update on my life via Facebook is… well, instant. I forget not all of my family & friends are Facebookers (is that really a verb?), therefore forgetting to blog. So, for all my non-FB’s…I will make more of an effort to keep my blog updated. I have said this before, but I have  plan to make sure it happens!

Glo-Worm has decided shirtless is the way to go. This would mostly because he has figured out how to take off his shirt, but not put it back on.

Leave a Reply

