Charlie Gamboa..Here is Your Blanket

Posted on Updated on

Okay…1) I am rather proud of this blanket, it turned out really good 2) It took me 2 years to make it.

My good friend Charlie asked for a blanket for his birthday…2 years ago. I started it when Glo-Worm was 3 months old and worked on it off and on since then. I would work real hard at for a month or so every few days…then months of nothing.

After the holidays, I am going to start on one for TMK. In the mean time, I am going to learn some new crochet stitches and hopefully will be able to incorporate them into the new blanket.

One thought on “Charlie Gamboa..Here is Your Blanket

    carrie said:
    November 3, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    making a blanket for Forrest is very nice of you…right now he needs all the love he can get-whether he wants to admit it or not…

Leave a Reply

