Hello, Hello…Welcome Back

Posted on Updated on

I have been on  a computer hiatus…it was kinda nice. I only booted The Daddy was it was absolutely necessary, which wasn’t often.

Christmas was wonderful when it finally got started. It was a lot though, we had 4 Christmas’s in two days. Tobzilla was over stimulated and under sleeped. He got so many things and we had such a sweet Christmas morning. I will post a few of my favorite pictures from those days at the end.

So the New Year has started. This means work will be super busy for a while, New Year’s Resolutions.  Chris & I want to get in better shape as well, so instead of a resolution, I have come up with a new term…”We are making a COMMITMENT to better health.”  This has a lot less stress then a resolution, I am sure much less of a failure feeling factor (random…I love alliteration), I hope anyway.  So, better eating habits (fish sticks & mac ‘n cheese will be off the menu Chris), more exercise, less TV, more playing games & being with each other. This is the commitment I want to make this year.

What commitments do you want to make this year?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Hello, Hello…Welcome Back

    your ol' unc. said:
    January 3, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    Happy New Year, Roo. I’m glad you’re back.

Leave a Reply

