Five Question Friday 2-11-11

Posted on Updated on

Rules for 5QF: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, then watch for the linky to appear Friday morning! And make sure you have fun!
1. Would you rather be on ABC’s Extreme Home MakeOver or TLC’s What not to Wear?
What Not to Wear…I would have to pay the taxes on a brand new house…

2. Do you have any tattoos?
4 of them…my ankle, my upper thigh, and 2 on my back

3. Do you tell your kids about things you did growing up?
for sure…things seem so different now then when I was a kid and that doesn’t even seem like that long ago

4. If the traffic signal turns yellow, do you stop or speed up?
Depends…If there is a lot of traffic I will slow down

5. What’s your preference: chocolate or chips?
Chips…weird huh? The Daddy & Glo-Worm are the choco-holics in our family
Brief apology on the short answers today. I was in a hurry to post this this morning and Glo-Worm was not quite as cooperating as I wanted he usually is…so hence short to the point answers.
Leave a Reply

