Five Question Friday

Posted on Updated on

Rules for Five Question Friday: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them (duh!!).
1. Have you ever forgotten your child in a store or at school?
Luckily no I have not.
 
2. Where did you go on your very first date? (Like…first first, not first with your spouse or current significant other!)
Ummmm…I have no idea…I can’t remember.
Either I didn’t really have one or it was so bad I blocked it out.
 
3. What’s your “silly” fear? (We’re not talking water and heights.)
I used to be scared to have a body part hanging off the side or end of my bed.  I thought the monster under the bed would get it. I tricked myself into not being scared anymore; I imagined that I had jewelry trolls under my bed and when I had a foot or arm hanging off they would decorate me in beautiful jewelry. Then I got scared they would be mad at me if I didn’t leave them a body part to decorate.
 
4. Confrontation: do you cause it, deal with is as it comes, or run far far away?
Depends on the day.
In general, if I can avoid a confrontation I will. There are a lot of times in my current job that I have to deal with it.
 
5. Wood floors or carpet?
I love a gorgeous wood floor with a beautiful area rug
Leave a Reply

