Just Being A Kid

Posted on

4 thoughts on “Just Being A Kid

    She's a Maineiac said:
    April 19, 2011 at 10:28 am

    My kids loved watching this! Brought me right back to when my son was a toddler. Funny thing is, they still do these things and my son is almost nine.

      The Mommy said:
      April 19, 2011 at 12:51 pm

      I think if he hadn’t gotten distracted by the mop we would have been there for hours 🙂

    livelaughloveliquor said:
    April 19, 2011 at 10:32 am

    He is so dang cute! What is it about stairs and balls that kids love? My cousin used to buy 100’s of little bouncy balls for her son’s bday parties and drop them like rain into the foyer from the stairs. the kids LOVED the ball drop every year.
    I also like how he can work a mops at a young age! He will make a good wife.
    And what a pretty voice you have!

      The Mommy said:
      April 19, 2011 at 12:52 pm

      What a great idea! That sounds like so much fun. Gotta get him trained to take over…I really dislike house work (so many other things I would rather do…hee hee like blog).

Leave a Reply

