Wordless Wednesday – January 4, 2012

Posted on Updated on

For my nieces Christmas present wee had a fun-filled girls day.

We started the day with some breakfast and then went to the mall for make-overs at Club Tabby. If you have never been…take your girls (young ones) and do the make-overs with them. It was so much fun. We had lunch with TD & Granna and just had a fun day.

P.S. I will have a post shortly…I was awarded the Liebster Blog Award from Melissa at Play101…Thank you so much for thinking of me!

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – January 4, 2012

    Meghan said:
    January 3, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    Oh fun, I want to do this with my little girl she is so into doing hair and makeup right now

      TM responded:
      January 3, 2012 at 10:03 pm

      I had the best time doing this with them…If you have some place like Club Tabby, I highly recommend it!

    Viktoria Bruce (@TToriaRose) said:
    January 4, 2012 at 6:11 am

    Lol aw! Looks like fun!

    Here’s my WW:
    http://ttoria.blogspot.com

    Happy New Year!

    TToria
    xo

      TM responded:
      January 4, 2012 at 7:01 am

      It was a lot of fun
      Thanks for stopping by.

    kristimaloney- Moms Own Words said:
    January 4, 2012 at 7:10 am

    I love a good fun filled girls day! Looks like you gals had a great day! Happy Wed!

    kate said:
    January 5, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    and, kudos to Perri for washing the hair before Sophie got to my house

Leave a Reply

